Hellfire OG Seeds

Von: 29.00

EUR

Hoher THC-Gehalt 30-35% 
70% Sativa-Hybride
Hoher Ertrag und einfacher Anbau
Aufmunternd, anregend und stimulierend

Hellfire OG Seeds

Versandinformationen

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Warum sollten Sie uns wählen?

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren im Geschäft, dies hat uns geholfen, eine Beziehung mit anderen großen Marken und Züchtern in diesem Bereich aufzubauen. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen die besten Marihuana-Samen Rabatte, die Sie rund um das Web finden können zu bringen!

Wo sonst finden Sie ein Angebot wie unseres?

  • Kaufen Sie 1 und erhalten Sie 1 GRATIS
  • Garantie der Keimung
  • Ersatz für verlorene Post

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

Auswahl des Saatguts

Feminisierte Samen
Wenn sie weniger als 12 Stunden Licht pro Tag bekommen, blühen feminisierte Samen und produzieren Unkraut. Man kann sie entweder im Herbst draußen oder drinnen nach etwa 15 bis 20 Wochen ernten. Feminisierte Sorten werden von Anfängern und erfahrenen Züchtern verwendet und produzieren hochwertigere Knospen als selbstblühende Sorten.

Automatische Samen
Aus Autoflower-Samen lassen sich einfach zu züchtende und einfache Pflanzen in nur 10 bis 14 Wochen anbauen, bevor sie erntereif sind. Fantastisch für Erstanbauer, begrenzte Erntegebiete und saisonale Erträge.

Wie man keimt

Um die Keimung zu gewährleisten, tauchen Sie die Samen für mindestens 12-72 Stunden in ein Glas Wasser und bewahren Sie sie im Dunkeln bei Zimmertemperatur auf. Wenn der weiße Schweif erscheint, pflanzen Sie die Samen 1/2 Zoll tief in die Erde oder ein anderes feuchtes Medium. Sie sollten innerhalb von 2 Tagen nach dem Einpflanzen einen Sämling sehen. Die Sämlinge gedeihen an einem hellen, sonnigen Standort (21°C bis 23°C).

Mit einem THC-Gehalt von 20% bis 29% ist es keine Überraschung, dass sie für ihre unvergleichliche euphorische Euphorie und den beruhigenden Körperrausch bekannt ist, die beide von ihren minzgrünen, sehr harzigen Blüten erzeugt werden. Hellfire OG Fem hat ein raffiniertes Geschmacksprofil mit Zitrone, Kiefer und würzigen pflanzlichen Obertönen, die in einen sanften Rauch mit einem anhaltenden Diesel-Nachgeschmack übergehen.

Dieses geistig klärende und beruhigende Ganja kann Deine Stimmung heben und Deine Kreativität steigern, indem es Deine Aufmerksamkeit schärft und Dir neue Motivation einflößt. Nutze dies, solange Du noch kannst, denn wenn der Körperstein erst einmal auf Dich zu kriecht, wirst Du so sehr in die warme Umarmung von Hellfire OG eingehüllt sein, dass Du Dich lieber zurücklehnen und chillen wirst, als aufzustehen und zu gehen. 

Mit einer Blütezeit von 55 bis 65 Tagen produziert sie 400 - 500 gr m2 in Innenräumen und 600 - 700 gr. im Freien. 

packen

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Hintergrund

Ausbeute im Freien

Ertrag innen

Blütezeit

THC

CBD %.

Bewertungen

Es sind noch keine Bewertungen vorhanden.

Seien Sie der Erste, der "Hellfire OG Seeds" bewertet.

Hellfire OG Seeds

Von: 29.00

Hellfire OG Seeds

Hellfire OG Seeds

From: 29.00

EUR

High THC 30-35% 
70% Sativa hybrid
High yielding & easy to grow
Uplifting, energizing & stimulating

Hellfire OG Seeds

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $115 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $10 for orders under $115.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Germination guarantee
  • Lost mail replacement

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

Choosing seeds

Feminized seeds
When given less than 12 hours of light every day, feminized seeds bloom and produce weed. Gather either in the fall outside or indoors after around 15 to 20 weeks. Feminized strains are used by beginners & experienced growers and produce higher quality buds than auto flowering strains.

Automatic seeds
Easy to grow and simple plants can be cultivated from autoflower seeds in just 10 to 14 weeks before they are ready to be picked. Fantastic for first-time cultivators, limited harvesting areas, and seasonal yields.

How to germinate

To ensure germination, immerse the seeds in a glass of water for at least 12-72 hours while keeping them in the dark at room temperatures. When the white tail appears, plant your seeds 1/2 inch deep in soil or another medium that has been moistened. You should see a seedling emerge within 2 days after planting. Seedlings thrive in bright, sunny conditions (21°C to 23°C)

With THC levels ranging from 20% to 29%, it’s no surprise that she’s known for her unrivaled euphoric euphoria and sedating body-buzz, both of which are produced by her minty green, highly resinous blooms. Hellfire OG Fem has a refined flavor profile with lemon, pine, and spicy herbal overtones that burn into a smooth smoke with a lingering diesel aftertaste.

This mind-clearing and calming ganja can lift your spirits and increase your creativity by sharpening your attention and instilling new motivation. Take advantage of this while you can, for once the body-stone creeps upon you, you’ll be so wrapped up in Hellfire OG’s warm embrace that you’ll prefer to lay back and chill rather than get up and go. 

With a flowering period of 55 to 65 days, it produces 400 -500 gr m2 indoor and 600 – 700 gr. Plant outdoor. 

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Background

Yield outdoor

Yield indoor

Flowering Time

THC

CBD %

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hellfire OG Seeds”

Hellfire OG Seeds

From: 29.00

Hellfire OG Seeds