GVO-Saatgut

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

GVO-Cannabis-Stamm

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass GMO-Weed eine der meistdiskutierten Cannabissorten der letzten Jahre ist. Der Rausch von GMO ist unvergleichlich, selbst für erfahrene Raucher. Es wurden fast so viele Namen für diese Sorte geprägt, wie es gibt: GMO, Garlic Cookies und GMO Cookies. Aber die genaue Natur von GMO ist immer noch unklar. Da die Sorte so ungewöhnlich ist, lässt sich ihre genaue Herkunft nicht bestimmen, und wir können uns auch nicht sicher sein, wie stark sie wirklich ist. Wenn Sie sich hier wiederfinden, haben Sie wahrscheinlich einige Fragen zu GVO. In jedem Fall sind Sie hier an der richtigen Adresse. Es herrscht der weit verbreitete Glaube, dass die GMO-Cannabissorte das Geistesprodukt von Divine Genetics ist. Divine Genetics züchtet vor allem extrem potente Skunk-Sorten für erfahrene Raucher, und GMO ist keine Ausnahme von dieser Regel. Infolgedessen ist der wahre Ursprung von GMO umstritten, da zahlreiche andere Züchtungsentwickler den Besitz für sich beansprucht haben, darunter Mamiko Seeds und ein Züchter, der als skunkmasterflex bekannt ist.

Anbau von GVO-Saatgut

GMO ist eine mäßig anspruchsvolle Kulturpflanze. Wenn Sie gerade erst mit dem Cannabisanbau beginnen, empfiehlt es sich, mit einer Sorte zu beginnen, die leichter zu bekommen ist. Da der Anbau von GVO-Pflanzen komplexer ist als der von konventionellen Pflanzen, sollten Sie anfangs mit einfacheren Sorten üben. Die Pflanze breitet sich schnell aus und erzeugt einen sehr starken Geruch. Aufgrund ihres starken Geruchs und ihres dichten, buschigen Wuchses ist diese Pflanze nicht unauffällig. Denken Sie daran, dass sie eine Menge Trichome bildet und häufig geschnitten werden muss. Aufgrund ihres hohen Trichomgehalts ist diese Sorte ideal für die Harzgewinnung. Vom Pflanzenprofil her ist sie der Sour Diesel sehr ähnlich. Mit einer Blütezeit von 8 bis 9 Wochen produziert sie 400 - 500 gr/m2 Indoor - 600 - 700 gr/Pflanze Outdoor.

GMO-Unkraut-Geschmack und Auswirkungen

Der Geruch von GVO-Marihuana ist ziemlich funkig. Ein starkes, mysteriöses Aroma erfüllt den Raum, wenn man die GVO-Tüte zum ersten Mal öffnet. Man muss nur ein paar Mal tief einatmen, dann hat man es. Der erste Eindruck ist der eines Antiquitätenladens oder Flohmarkts mit einer Prise Currysauce, die der Mischung aus muffigem alten Zeug und Mottenkugeln hinzugefügt wurde. Auch wenn die obige Beschreibung nicht gerade appetitlich klingt, wird das Aroma Sie sicherlich zum Grinder rennen lassen. Da beim Zerkleinern der Knospen ein weiterer Duft freigesetzt wird, ist der Name Garlic Cookies treffend. Beim Zerkleinern erzeugt GMO einen Geruch, der irgendwo zwischen dem von Knoblauch und abgestandenem Kaffee mit einem Hauch von verfaultem Obst liegt. Noch etwas, das nicht sehr verlockend klingt, es aber sehr wohl ist!

Da ein weiterer Duft freigesetzt wird, wenn die Knospen gemahlen werden, ist der Name Garlic Cookies passend. Beim Zerkleinern erzeugt GVO einen Geruch, der irgendwo zwischen dem von Knoblauch und abgestandenem Kaffee mit einem Hauch von verfaultem Obst liegt. Noch etwas, das nicht sehr verlockend klingt, es aber sehr wohl ist!

Once again, the flavor of GMO is unlike anything else. The strain’s genetic heritage from Girl Scout Cookies contributes a pleasant, if unremarkable, sweet and earthy flavor on the first inhale. The most enjoyable part of this smoke is the exhale. Everything about it smells like garlic, just like the best garlic bread. An aftertaste reminiscent of curry spices joins the sweet and savory flavors in the mouth, making the overall experience truly unforgettable.
Da GVO eine hohe THC-Konzentration enthält, sind alle therapeutischen Vorteile auf die euphorisierende Wirkung der Droge zurückzuführen. Dieses Skunk ist ein echter Knaller und hat eine starke Wirkung. Nutzer berichten häufig, wie ruhig und zufrieden sie sich fühlen. GMO hat eine ähnlich erhebende und euphorisierende Wirkung und erzeugt ebenfalls intensive Gefühle der Glückseligkeit. Wenn Sie weiter rauchen, werden Sie feststellen, dass dieser Zustand der Ruhe schließlich in Schläfrigkeit umschlägt.
Stress, Depressionen und Angstzustände könnten dadurch gelindert werden, was ein medizinisches Plus wäre. Manche Menschen verwenden GVO gegen Schmerzen, weil sie eine tiefgreifende Wirkung auf die allgemeine Stimmung haben, die es ihnen ermöglicht, sich auf etwas anderes zu konzentrieren als auf die Ursache ihrer Beschwerden.
packen

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Hintergrund

Ertrag innen

Ausbeute im Freien

Blütezeit

THC

CBD %.

Bewertungen

Es sind noch keine Bewertungen vorhanden.

Seien Sie der Erste, der "GMO-Saatgut" bewertet.

Versandinformationen

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Warum sollten Sie uns wählen?

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren im Geschäft, dies hat uns geholfen, eine Beziehung mit anderen großen Marken und Züchtern in diesem Bereich aufzubauen. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen die besten Marihuana-Samen Rabatte, die Sie rund um das Web finden können zu bringen!

Wo sonst finden Sie ein Angebot wie unseres?

  • Kaufen Sie 1 und erhalten Sie 1 GRATIS
  • Ersatz für verlorene Post
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
GVO-Saatgut
From 29.00 Optionen auswählen
GVO-Saatgut

From 29.00

GMO Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

GMO Cannabis Strain

It’s no secret that GMO weed is one of the most talked-about cannabis strains of the last few years. The high from GMO is unparalleled, even by seasoned smokers. Almost as many names as there are for this variety have been coined: GMO, Garlic Cookies, and GMO Cookies. But the exact nature of GMOs is still unclear. Since the strain is so uncommon, its specific origins can’t be determined, and we also can’t be sure of its true potency. If you found yourself here, odds are you have some GMO-related questions. In either case, you’ve found the ideal place to be. There is a widespread belief that GMO cannabis strain is the brainchild of Divine Genetics. Divine Genetics breeds mostly extremely potent skunk for seasoned smokers, and GMO is no exception to this rule. As a result, the true origin of GMO is disputed, as numerous other breed developers have claimed ownership, including Mamiko Seeds and a breeder known as skunkmasterflex.

Growing GMO Seeds

GMO is a moderately challenging crop to cultivate. If you are just starting cannabis cultivation, it is recommended that you begin with a strain that is easier to obtain. Since growing GMO plants are more complex than increasing conventional ones, you should practice on more straightforward strains initially. The plant spreads rapidly and produces a very strong smell. This is not a stealthy plant due to its strong odor and dense, bushy growth. Keep in mind that it will generate a lot of trichomes and require frequent trimming. Due to its high trichome content, this strain is ideal for resin extraction. In terms of plant profile, it is extremely similar to Sour Diesel. With a flowering period of 8 to 9 weeks, it produces 400 – 500 gr/m2 Indoor – 600 – 700 gr/plant Outdoor.

GMO Weed Flavor and Effects

The odor of GMO marijuana is quite funk-like. A strong, mysterious aroma fills the room when you first open the GMO bag. You need to take a few deep breaths, and you’ll have it. The first impression is of an antique store or flea market with a dash of curry sauce added to the mix of musty old stuff and mothballs. Although it may not sound appetizing from the above description, the aroma will surely have you running for the grinder. Because another scent is released when the buds are grinded, the Garlic Cookies name is apt. When broken down, GMO produces a smell that is somewhere between that of garlic and stale coffee with a hint of rotten fruit. Another thing that doesn’t sound very appealing, but is very much so!

Because another scent is released when the buds are grinded, the Garlic Cookies name is fit. When broken down, GMO produces a smell that is somewhere between that of garlic and stale coffee with a hint of rotten fruit. Another thing that doesn’t sound very appealing, but is very much so!

Once again, the flavor of GMO is unlike anything else. The strain’s genetic heritage from Girl Scout Cookies contributes a pleasant, if unremarkable, sweet and earthy flavor on the first inhale. The most enjoyable part of this smoke is the exhale. Everything about it smells like garlic, just like the best garlic bread. An aftertaste reminiscent of curry spices joins the sweet and savory flavors in the mouth, making the overall experience truly unforgettable.
Since GMO contains a high concentration of THC, any therapeutic advantages would be the result of the drug’s euphoric effects. This skunk packs a serious wallop and has powerful effects. Users frequently comment on how calm and content they feel. GMO has a similarly elevating and euphoric impact, and it likewise produces intense feelings of bliss. If you continue smoking, you may find that this state of calm eventually turns into drowsiness.
Stress, depression, and anxiety might be helped by this, which would be a medical plus. Some people utilize GMO for pain because of the profound affects it has on one’s general mood, which allows them to focus on anything beyond the source of their discomfort.
pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Background

Yield indoor

Yield outdoor

Flowering Time

THC

CBD %

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GMO Seeds”

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
GMO Seeds
From 29.00 Select options
GMO Seeds

From 29.00