Семена CBD OG Kush

From 29.00

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Cannabis Seed

Эти растения переходят из вегетативной стадии в стадию цветения, которая длится от 8 до 10 недель. Хотя этот сорт не дает такого умопомрачительного, мозгового кайфа, как другие сорта с высоким содержанием ТГК или его родительский сорт OG Kush, эффект все равно значительный. Любители могут почувствовать приподнятое настроение, но с более ясной головой и повышенной концентрацией. 

Физический эффект заключается в глубоком расслаблении. Эффект не является обездвиживающим, но он достаточно расслабляет, чтобы после его приема вы вряд ли решили заняться более напряженной деятельностью. Этот сорт лучше всего использовать вечером, когда успокаивающее действие уже прошло, и вы готовы заснуть.

В аромате этого растения преобладают сладкие цитрусовые, которые уравновешиваются влажным, земляным запахом почвы. Доминирующий вкус при вдыхании этого густого дыма - приятный цитрусовый, как и аромат. Пряности и сосна вносят свой вклад во вкусовой профиль и остаются на нёбе еще долго после того, как вы сделаете последнюю затяжку. 

С периодом цветения 65 дней, он дает урожайность 400 гр/м2 в помещении и 450 гр/растение на открытом воздухе.

пакет

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE

Справочная информация

Время цветения

ТГК

CBD %

Урожайность в помещении

Урожайность на открытом воздухе

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на "Семена CBD OG Kush"

Информация о доставке

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Почему выбирают нас?

Мы работаем в этом бизнесе уже более 20 лет, что помогло нам наладить отношения с другими крупными брендами и селекционерами в этой сфере. Мы можем предложить вам лучшие скидки на семена марихуаны, которые вы можете найти в Интернете!

Где еще вы найдете такую сделку, как у нас?

  • Купи 1 и получи 1 БЕСПЛАТНО
  • Замена утерянной почты
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Семена CBD OG Kush

From 29.00

CBD OG Kush Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

These plants will transition from their vegetative stage to a flowering stage that will last 8 to 10 weeks. While this strain does not provide the mind-blowing, cerebral soaring high associated with other high THC strains or its parent, OG Kush, the effects are still significant. Tokers can expect to feel uplifted, but with a clearer head and increased concentration. 

The physical effect is one of deep relaxation. The effect is not immobilizing, but it is relaxing enough that more strenuous activity is unlikely to become your first choice after taking this one. This strain is best used in the evening, when the calming effects have worn off, and you’re ready to sleep.

Sweet citrus pervades the aroma of this plant, which is balanced by a damp, earthy soil scent. The dominant flavor upon inhalation of this thick smoke is pleasant citrus, just like the scent. Spice and pine contribute to the flavor profile and linger on the palate long after you’ve finished your last puff. 

With a flowering period of 65 days, it yields 400 gr/m2 indoor and 450 gr/plant Outdoor

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Background

Flowering Time

THC

CBD %

Yield indoor

Yield outdoor

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CBD OG Kush Seeds”

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
CBD OG Kush Seeds
From 29.00 Select options
CBD OG Kush Seeds

From 29.00