Auto CBD Med Gom Seeds

From 29.00

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Cannabis Seed

Auto CBD Med Gom был генетически создан благодаря исследовательской разработке команды CBD и Grass-O-Matic. В результате получилось лекарственное растение каннабиса с автоцветущими свойствами. Семена Auto CBD Med Gom будут производить до 3-5% ТГК и 6% CBD.

Это конопляное растение среднего размера, обычно не выше метра. Он производит компактные смолистые шишки с интенсивным ароматом после цветения в течение примерно восьми недель. Этот сорт дает урожай 400 граммов на метр квадратный при выращивании в помещении и от 80 до 150 граммов на растение при выращивании в открытом грунте.

Штамм Auto CBD Med Gom является хорошим терапевтическим вариантом для снятия ряда болей и стресса. Высокое содержание CBD в этом сорте делает его идеальным для снятия тревожности и оптимизации концентрации. Потребители, употребляющие сорт в рекреационных целях, будут наслаждаться мягким и легким эффектом, который он дает, а также его земляным запахом, сопровождаемым фруктовыми нотками.

пакет

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE

Справочная информация

Время цветения

ТГК

CBD %

Урожайность в помещении

Урожайность на открытом воздухе

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на "Семена Auto CBD Med Gom"

Информация о доставке

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Почему выбирают нас?

Мы работаем в этом бизнесе уже более 20 лет, что помогло нам наладить отношения с другими крупными брендами и селекционерами в этой сфере. Мы можем предложить вам лучшие скидки на семена марихуаны, которые вы можете найти в Интернете!

Где еще вы найдете такую сделку, как у нас?

  • Купи 1 и получи 1 БЕСПЛАТНО
  • Замена утерянной почты
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Auto CBD Med Gom Seeds

From 29.00

Auto CBD Med Gom Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

The Auto CBD Med Gom was genetically created due to a research development by the CBD and Grass-O-Matic crew. It is a result of a medicinal cannabis plant with auto-flowering properties. The seeds of the Auto CBD Med Gom will produce up to 3% to 5% of THC and 6% CBD.

It is a medium-sized cannabis plant, usually not taller than a meter. It produces compact resinous buds with an intense scent after a flowering time of about eight weeks. This strain produces a yield of 400 grams per meter square grown indoor and about 80 grams to 150 grams per plant grown outdoor.

The Auto CBD Med Gom strain is a good therapeutic option for relieving a series of pains and stress. The high CBD content in this strain makes it perch for subsiding anxiety and optimizing concentration. Recreational users will enjoy the soft and light high effects this strain gives and its earthy smell accompanied by fruity notes.

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Background

Flowering Time

THC

CBD %

Yield indoor

Yield outdoor

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Auto CBD Med Gom Seeds”

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Auto CBD Med Gom Seeds
From 29.00 Select options
Auto CBD Med Gom Seeds

From 29.00