Nova Og Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

Nova Og Cannabis-Sorte

Endlich, nach zwei Jahren harter Arbeit, sind wir in der Lage, Nova OG als Fem-Samen anzubieten, und wir könnten nicht zufriedener sein. Mit einem THC-Gehalt von über 32% gehört Nova OG zu den stärksten Sorten, die wir je gesehen haben. Wir begannen mit einem aus Kanada importierten Spitzensaatgut, kreuzten es dann mit anderen, kreuzten es zurück und stabilisierten es schließlich. Als indicadominierte Sorte ist Nova OG für ihre dichten und kräftigen Knospen bekannt. Nova OG hat ein Kaffee-Aroma mit einem Hauch von Zitrone, wenn die Knospen auseinander gebrochen werden. Das Aroma ist süß und fruchtig, mit einem Hauch von Pfeffer. Die starke geistige und körperliche Wirkung von Nova OG erfordert einen vorsichtigen Gebrauch. Sie erzeugt ein zerebrales High, das anregend, fokussiert und erhebend ist, und dann ein körperliches Tief, das tief entspannend ist.

Nova ist eine indicadominierte Cannabissorte, die von kanadischen Züchtern entwickelt wurde und genetisch identisch mit Pennywise ist. Patienten, die an einer Vielzahl von Symptomen und Erkrankungen leiden, können von einer Behandlung mit dieser synergistischen Mischung von Cannabinoiden stärker profitieren. Nova ist eine Kreuzung zwischen Jack the Ripper und Harlequin, zwei Sorten, die für ihre sedierende bzw. stimulierende Wirkung bekannt sind. Der Ausatem riecht leicht fruchtig und hat einen Hauch von Süße und holziger Würze vom Pfeffer.

Wachsende Nova Og-Samen

Während sie im Gewächshaus gut gedeiht, erzielt Nova OG im Freiland außergewöhnliche Ernten. Pflanzen, die unter Scrogging-Bedingungen gedeihen, benötigen eine Menge Dünger. Danach können Sie mit Ernten von 500-550 g pro Quadratmeter oder 650 g pro Pflanze rechnen, wenn Sie im Freien wachsen. Da Nova OG keine sehr bekannte oder beliebte Sorte ist, kann es ziemlich schwierig sein, Informationen über sie zu finden. Dies liegt daran, dass es sich in erster Linie um eine medizinische Sorte handelt, die häufig in Apotheken erhältlich ist, die sich ausschließlich an medizinische Kunden wenden. Da es sich bei Nova OG um eine Indica-Sorte handelt, die oft kürzere Blütezeiten hat, gehen Experten davon aus, dass die Pflanze in etwa sieben bis acht Wochen erntereif sein wird.

Nova Og Weed Geschmack und Wirkung

Der Geschmack von Nova OG ist fantastisch, und es lehnt sich mehr an die herzhafte Seite als die süße Seite. Ihre Aromen sind identisch mit denen ihrer Eltern, Harlequin und Jack the Ripper. Es wird empfohlen, dass Sie sie in einem Flower Vaporizer genießen, da der Geschmack, den Sie in einem Flower Vaporizer erhalten, immer besser ist als der Geschmack, den Sie außerhalb eines Flower Vapes erhalten. Dies ist besonders dann der Fall, wenn Sie das Kraut zunächst durch Zerkleinern vorbereiten. Das liegt an der Tatsache, dass kein Pflanzenmaterial verbrannt wird. Der Vaporizer sollte auf eine niedrigere Temperatur eingestellt werden, um ein geschmackvolles Erlebnis zu erhalten. Sie können mit den Temperaturen experimentieren, bis Sie die ideale Einstellung gefunden haben, die eine gute Mischung aus Geschmack und Stärke bietet.

Patienten, die Marihuana für medizinische Zwecke verwenden, haben berichtet, dass es ihnen bei Tremor, posttraumatischer Belastungsstörung (PTSD), Arthritis, Muskelkrämpfen und chronischen Schmerzen geholfen hat. Das Verhältnis von Indica zu Sativa in Nova OG-Samen beträgt 80/20, was bedeutet, dass sie fast ausschließlich aus Indica besteht. Da es sich um eine Hybridsorte mit einer Indica-Dominanz von 80% handelt, hat Nova OG Marihuana nicht viel an Sativa-Vorteilen zu bieten. Es ist eine ausgezeichnete medizinische Marihuana-Sorte, die wirksam bei der Behandlung einer Vielzahl von Krankheiten ist, mehr. Wenn Sie die Nova OG Sorte rauchen, die einen erdigen und würzigen Geschmack hat, können Sie erwarten, dass Sie sich insgesamt unglaublich ruhig fühlen. Da sie auch einige energetisierende Wirkungen hat, kann sie als Mittagsrauchen verwendet werden, ohne dass sich der Benutzer übermäßig lethargisch oder couch-locked fühlt. Einige Leute bezeichnen die Nova OG-Samen als eine leistungsstarke Weed-Sorte, was einfach bedeutet, dass sie eine ausgezeichnete Cannabis-Sorte ist.

Hintergrund

packen

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Blütezeit

THC

Ertrag innen

Ausbeute im Freien

Bewertungen

Es sind noch keine Bewertungen vorhanden.

Seien Sie der Erste, der "Nova Og Seeds" bewertet.

Versandinformationen

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Warum sollten Sie uns wählen?

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren im Geschäft, dies hat uns geholfen, eine Beziehung mit anderen großen Marken und Züchtern in diesem Bereich aufzubauen. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen die besten Marihuana-Samen Rabatte, die Sie rund um das Web finden können zu bringen!

Wo sonst finden Sie ein Angebot wie unseres?

  • Kaufen Sie 1 und erhalten Sie 1 GRATIS
  • Ersatz für verlorene Post
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Nova Og Seeds
From 29.00 Optionen auswählen
Nova Og Seeds

From 29.00

Nova Og Seeds

From: 29.00

EUR

High THC 30-35% 
80% Indica hybrid 
High yielding & easy to grow
Highly relaxing & euphoric effect

Nova Og Seeds

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $115 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $10 for orders under $115.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Germination guarantee
  • Lost mail replacement

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

Choosing seeds

Feminized seeds
When given less than 12 hours of light every day, feminized seeds bloom and produce weed. Gather either in the fall outside or indoors after around 15 to 20 weeks. Feminized strains are used by beginners & experienced growers and produce higher quality buds than auto flowering strains.

Automatic seeds
Easy to grow and simple plants can be cultivated from autoflower seeds in just 10 to 14 weeks before they are ready to be picked. Fantastic for first-time cultivators, limited harvesting areas, and seasonal yields.

How to germinate

To ensure germination, immerse the seeds in a glass of water for at least 12-72 hours while keeping them in the dark at room temperatures. When the white tail appears, plant your seeds 1/2 inch deep in soil or another medium that has been moistened. You should see a seedling emerge within 2 days after planting. Seedlings thrive in bright, sunny conditions (21°C to 23°C)

Nova Og Cannabis Strain

Finally, after two years of hard work, we are able to provide Nova OG as fem seeds, and we couldn’t be more pleased. Testing at over 32% THC, Nova OG is among the most powerful strains ever seen. We started with a top-tier seed stock imported from Canada, then crossed it with others, backcrossed it, and finally stabilized it. As an Indica-dominant strain, Nova OG is known for its dense and substantial buds. Nova OG has a coffee aroma with a hint of lemon when the buds are broken apart. The aroma is sweet and fruity, with a touch of pepper. The potent mental and physical effects of Nova OG necessitate its cautious use. It produces a cerebral high that is energizing, focused, and uplifting, and then a physical low that is deeply relaxing.

Nova is the Indica-dominant cannabis strain developed by Canadian breeders and is genetically identical to Pennywise. Patients suffering from a wide variety of symptoms and conditions may benefit more from treatment with this synergistic mixture of cannabinoids. Nova is a cross between Jack the Ripper and Harlequin, two strains known for their sedative and stimulating effects, respectively. The exhale smells slightly fruity and has hints of sweetness and woodsy spice from the pepper.

Growing Nova Og Seeds

While it thrives in a greenhouse, Nova OG produces exceptional harvests when grown in the open air. Plants that thrive in Scrogging conditions require a lot of fertilizer. Afterward, you can expect harvests of 500-550 g per square meter, or 650 g per plant, when growing outdoors. Because Nova OG is not a very well-known or popular strain, locating information about it can be pretty challenging. This is because it is primarily a medicinal strain, frequently making it available in dispensaries that cater exclusively to medical customers. On the other hand, considering Nova OG is an indica strain, which often has shorter blooming times, experts believe that the plant will be ready for harvest in around seven to eight weeks.

Nova Og Weed Flavor and Effect

The flavor of Nova OG is fantastic, and it leans more toward the savory side than the sweet side. Its flavors are identical to those of its parents, Harlequin and Jack the Ripper. It is recommended that you enjoy it inside a flower vaporizer since the flavor you get inside a floral vaporizer is always superior to the flavor you get outside a flower vape. This is especially the case if you initially prepare the herb by grinding it up. This is due to the fact that there isn’t any burning of any plant matter. The vaporizer should be set to a lower temperature for a more flavorful experience. You can experiment with the temperatures until you discover the ideal setting that strikes a decent mix between flavor and strength.

Patients who use marijuana for medical purposes have reported that it has benefited them with tremor, post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD), arthritis, muscular spasms, and chronic pain. The ratio of Indica to Sativa in Nova OG seeds is 80/20, which means that it is almost entirely composed of Indica. Because it is a hybrid strain with an Indica dominance of 80%, Nova OG marijuana doesn’t have much in the way of Sativa benefits to offer. It is an excellent medicinal marijuana strain that is effective in treating a wide variety of ailments, more. When you smoke the Nova OG strain, which has an earthy and spicy flavor, you can anticipate feeling incredibly calm overall. Because it also has some energizing effects, it can be used as a midday smoke without causing the user to feel overly lethargic or couch-locked. Some people refer to the Nova OG seeds strain as a powerful weed strain, which simply means it is an excellent cannabis strain.

Background

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Flowering Time

THC

Yield indoor

Yield outdoor

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nova Og Seeds”

Nova Og Seeds

From: 29.00

Nova Og Seeds