Lowryder Auto Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

Der THC-Gehalt kann zwischen 14 und 20% liegen, und die Pflanze kann bis zu einem Meter hoch werden. Diese Nuggets sind nach einer Blütezeit von 49 bis 56 Tagen im Oktober bereit zum Trocknen und Aushärten, obwohl sie das ganze Jahr über gesammelt werden können. Die Aromen sind unglaublich, und jeder Zug ist ein Genuss für die Geschmacksknospen. Sie schmeckt wie eine weihnachtliche Zitronentorte wegen des Zitronen- und Kiefernaromas.

Für medizinische Marihuana-Patienten bietet dieses Cannabis eine vorübergehende Linderung von Ängsten, Verzweiflung, Stress und Migräne. Diese Weed-Pflanzen brauchen sehr wenig Platz und benötigen sehr wenig Pflege, um zu gedeihen, und sie haben erstaunliche Düfte und Gerüche. 

Der Geschmack ähnelt dem Parfüm, das er verströmt, und der überwältigende, wunderbare Geschmack wird Sie sprachlos machen, sobald er Ihren Mund erreicht. Er wird Ihre Kehle sanfter hinuntergleiten als Ihr morgendlicher Tee mit Honig und Ihnen eine köstliche Erfahrung bescheren. Sie produziert 50-120 g/m2 im Innenbereich und 45-90 g/Pflanze im Freien.

Hintergrund

packen

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Blütezeit

THC

Ertrag innen

Bewertungen

Es sind noch keine Bewertungen vorhanden.

Seien Sie der Erste, der "Lowryder Auto Seeds" bewertet.

Versandinformationen

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Warum sollten Sie uns wählen?

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren im Geschäft, dies hat uns geholfen, eine Beziehung mit anderen großen Marken und Züchtern in diesem Bereich aufzubauen. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen die besten Marihuana-Samen Rabatte, die Sie rund um das Web finden können zu bringen!

Wo sonst finden Sie ein Angebot wie unseres?

  • Kaufen Sie 1 und erhalten Sie 1 GRATIS
  • Ersatz für verlorene Post
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Lowryder Auto Seeds
From 29.00 Optionen auswählen
Lowryder Auto Seeds

From 29.00

Lowryder Auto Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

THC levels can range from 14 to 20%, and the plant can grow up to a foot tall. These nugs will be ready to dry and cure in October after flowering for 49 to 56 days, although they can be collected all year. The flavors are incredible, and each toke is a treat for your taste buds. It tastes like a Christmas lemon tart because of the lemon and pine flavoring.

For medicinal marijuana patients, this cannabis provides temporary relief from anxiety, despair, stress, and migraines. These weed plants take up very little space and require very little upkeep to thrive, plus they have amazing fragrances and scents. 

The flavor is quite similar to the perfume it emits, and the overwhelming wonderful flavor will leave you speechless the moment it meets your mouth. It will slide down your throat more smoothly than your morning tea with honey, giving you a delightful experience. It produces 50-120 g/m2 Indoor and 45-90 gr/plant Outdoor.

Background

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Flowering Time

THC

Yield indoor

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lowryder Auto Seeds”

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Lowryder Auto Seeds
From 29.00 Select options
Lowryder Auto Seeds

From 29.00