Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds

From 29.00

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Cannabis Seed

Par un après-midi pluvieux, lorsque vous manquez d'énergie, de motivation et de dynamisme, c'est le cannabis qu'il faut rechercher. Quelques bouffées peuvent vous réveiller et faire disparaître vos soucis et vos tensions, ce qui en fait une excellente solution pour combattre l'ennui et la léthargie. Attendez-vous à un délicieux parfum de chocolat sucré avec de légères notes de terre, de fruits et de diesel si vous cultivez cette variété super forte à la maison.

Ce n'est pas la variété que vous utilisez si vous voulez détendre votre corps. Il s'agit plutôt de vous donner de l'énergie et de vous insuffler de l'espoir et de l'inspiration. Elle ne créera pas d'hyperactivité à des doses minimes ou modérées ; elle ne fera que produire un état d'esprit heureux. Assurez-vous également d'avoir de la nourriture à portée de main, car vous aurez très probablement très faim. 

La saveur de Bruce Banner x Chocolope est tout aussi attrayante que son parfum. Le cacao noir, la terre, le poivre noir et le pin sont tous présents dans cette variété. La fumée est légère et agréable, ce qui en fait une expérience vraiment plaisante. Avec une période de floraison de 60 à 65 jours, elle produit 500 g/m2 en intérieur et 550 gr. en extérieur.

paquet

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE

Contexte

Période de floraison

THC

TAUX DE CBD

Rendement à l'intérieur

Rendement extérieur

Critiques

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires.

Soyez le premier à donner votre avis sur "Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds".

Infos sur l'expédition

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Nous sommes dans le secteur depuis plus de 20 ans, ce qui nous a permis de construire une relation avec d'autres grandes marques et éleveurs dans cet espace. Nous sommes en mesure de vous apporter les meilleures réductions sur les graines de marijuana que vous pouvez trouver sur le web !

Où trouverez-vous une offre comme la nôtre ?

  • Achetez 1, obtenez 1 GRATUIT
  • Remplacement du courrier perdu
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds

From 29.00

Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

On a rainy afternoon when you’re lacking in energy, motivation, and drive, this is the cannabis to seek for. A few puffs may wake you up and wash away your worries and tension, making it an excellent solution to combat boredom and lethargy. Expect a delightful, sweet chocolate scent with mild overtones of soil, fruit, and diesel if you grow this super-strength strain at home.

This is not the strain you use if you want to relax your body. It’s more about energizing you and instilling hope and inspiration in you. It will not create hyperactivity in tiny to moderate doses; it will only produce a happy frame of mind. Make sure you have food on hand as well, as you will most likely become really hungry. 

Bruce Banner x Chocolope’s flavor is just as attractive as its scent. Dark cocoa, earth, black pepper, and pine are all present in this strain. The smoke is light and pleasant, making for a really pleasurable experience. With a flowering period of 60 to 65 days, it produces 500 g/m2 indoors and 550 gr. plant outdoor.

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Background

Flowering Time

THC

CBD %

Yield indoor

Yield outdoor

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds”

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds
From 29.00 Select options
Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds

From 29.00