Брюс Баннер х семена Шоколопы

From 29.00

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Cannabis Seed

В дождливый полдень, когда вам не хватает энергии, мотивации и драйва, обратитесь именно к этому каннабису. Несколько затяжек могут разбудить вас и смыть заботы и напряжение, что делает его отличным решением для борьбы со скукой и вялостью. Выращивая этот суперсильный сорт у себя дома, ожидайте восхитительного, сладкого шоколадного аромата с легкими нотками почвы, фруктов и дизельного топлива.

Это не тот сорт, который вы используете, если хотите расслабить свое тело. Он скорее заряжает энергией, вселяет в вас надежду и вдохновение. В малых и умеренных дозах он не вызывает гиперактивности, а лишь создает радостное настроение. Убедитесь, что у вас под рукой есть еда, так как вы, скорее всего, сильно проголодаетесь. 

Вкус Bruce Banner x Chocolope так же привлекателен, как и его аромат. Темное какао, земля, черный перец и сосна присутствуют в этом сорте. Дым легкий и приятный, что делает его действительно приятным. При периоде цветения от 60 до 65 дней, сорт производит 500 г/м2 в помещении и 550 гр. растения на открытом воздухе.

пакет

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE

Справочная информация

Время цветения

ТГК

CBD %

Урожайность в помещении

Урожайность на открытом воздухе

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на "Брюс Баннер x Chocolope Seeds"

Информация о доставке

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Почему выбирают нас?

Мы работаем в этом бизнесе уже более 20 лет, что помогло нам наладить отношения с другими крупными брендами и селекционерами в этой сфере. Мы можем предложить вам лучшие скидки на семена марихуаны, которые вы можете найти в Интернете!

Где еще вы найдете такую сделку, как у нас?

  • Купи 1 и получи 1 БЕСПЛАТНО
  • Замена утерянной почты
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Брюс Баннер х семена Шоколопы

From 29.00

Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

On a rainy afternoon when you’re lacking in energy, motivation, and drive, this is the cannabis to seek for. A few puffs may wake you up and wash away your worries and tension, making it an excellent solution to combat boredom and lethargy. Expect a delightful, sweet chocolate scent with mild overtones of soil, fruit, and diesel if you grow this super-strength strain at home.

This is not the strain you use if you want to relax your body. It’s more about energizing you and instilling hope and inspiration in you. It will not create hyperactivity in tiny to moderate doses; it will only produce a happy frame of mind. Make sure you have food on hand as well, as you will most likely become really hungry. 

Bruce Banner x Chocolope’s flavor is just as attractive as its scent. Dark cocoa, earth, black pepper, and pine are all present in this strain. The smoke is light and pleasant, making for a really pleasurable experience. With a flowering period of 60 to 65 days, it produces 500 g/m2 indoors and 550 gr. plant outdoor.

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Background

Flowering Time

THC

CBD %

Yield indoor

Yield outdoor

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds”

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds
From 29.00 Select options
Bruce Banner x Chocolope Seeds

From 29.00