CBD Heidelbeer-Samen

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

Die CBD Blueberry (1:11) ist das Ergebnis der Kreuzung von CBD Afghan mit Thai und Purple Thai. Die CBD Blueberry (1:11) ist sehr CBD-lastig und hat einen hohen Indica-Anteil. Der hohe CBD-Gehalt der Pflanzen spiegelt ihren medizinischen Zweck wider. Diese Sorte erzeugt eine Wirkung ohne zerebralen Rausch, sondern eine, die die Stimmung hebt und den Körper beruhigt.

Die CBD Blueberry (1:11) ist nicht nur ein guter Stimmungsaufheller, sondern auch ein gutes Beruhigungsmittel, da sie jegliche Beschwerden lindert und beseitigt. Diese Pflanze hat einen sehr niedrigen THC-Gehalt, der nicht einmal 1% beträgt; daher sollte man von ihr keine psychoaktiven Gefühle erwarten. Der CBD-Gehalt ist jedoch mit etwa 16% sehr hoch.

Diese schöne Cannabinoid-Pflanze hat eine Blütezeit von 60 bis 65 Tagen und produziert eine durchschnittlich hohe Pflanze mit buschigen Knospen, die einen Duft wie Beeren verströmen. Diese Pflanze liefert 400 bis 500 Gramm pro Quadratmeter im Innenbereich und bis zu 500 bis 650 Gramm pro Pflanze im Freien.

packen

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Hintergrund

Blütezeit

THC

CBD %.

Ertrag innen

Ausbeute im Freien

Bewertungen

Es sind noch keine Bewertungen vorhanden.

Seien Sie der Erste, der "CBD Blueberry Seeds" bewertet.

Versandinformationen

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Warum sollten Sie uns wählen?

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren im Geschäft, dies hat uns geholfen, eine Beziehung mit anderen großen Marken und Züchtern in diesem Bereich aufzubauen. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen die besten Marihuana-Samen Rabatte, die Sie rund um das Web finden können zu bringen!

Wo sonst finden Sie ein Angebot wie unseres?

  • Kaufen Sie 1 und erhalten Sie 1 GRATIS
  • Ersatz für verlorene Post
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
CBD Heidelbeer-Samen
From 29.00 Optionen auswählen
CBD Heidelbeer-Samen

From 29.00

CBD Blueberry Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

The CBD Blueberry (1:11) is a result of breeding CBD Afghan with Thai and Purple Thai. The CBD Blueberry (1:11) is very heavy on CBD and high on Indica. The high CBD level of the plants reflects their medicinal purpose. This strain produces an effect with no cerebral high but one that enhances your mood and calms the body.

Aside from being a good mood depressant, the CBD Blueberry (1:11) is a good tranquilizer as it relieves and takes any discomfort away. This plant has a very low THC level, not even scoring up to 1%; therefore, you shouldn’t expect any psychoactive feeling from this one. However, it is soaring in CBD with about 16%.

This beautiful cannabinoid plant has a flowering period of 60 to 65 days and produces an average height plant with bushy buds that gives off a scent just like berries. This plant yields 400 grams to 500 grams per square meter indoors and up to 500 grams to 650 grams per plant outdoor.

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Background

Flowering Time

THC

CBD %

Yield indoor

Yield outdoor

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CBD Blueberry Seeds”

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
CBD Blueberry Seeds
From 29.00 Select options
CBD Blueberry Seeds

From 29.00