Triple XL Auto Seeds

From 29.00

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Cannabis Seed

L'une des caractéristiques distinctives de cette plante, comme son nom l'indique, est sa capacité à générer d'énormes bourgeons - considérablement plus gros que les autres. Ceci est principalement dû à la génétique de la Big Bud. L'arôme de la Triple XL est un mélange bien équilibré d'agrumes et de terre. 

Il y a aussi une légère touche de zeste. Une note skunky chatouille les sens, donnant au cultivar une saveur légèrement unique avec un arrière-goût poivré. Dans la Triple XL, la Green Crack montre des éclairs de ses qualités caractéristiques peu après avoir pris une ou deux tapes. Une sensation de joie envahit la tête et dissipe les toiles d'araignée. Il stimule les sens, en particulier la capacité de concentration. 

L'euphorie intellectuelle est intense mais pas accablante, et elle vous emmène dans un voyage trippant vers le sommeil. Loin de là, le coup de fouet énergisant peut même inspirer une productivité accrue - du moins à court terme. Avec une période de floraison de 49 à 56 jours, elle produit 800-1000 gr/m2 en intérieur et 20 - 200 gr/plant en extérieur.

Contexte

paquet

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE

Rendement à l'intérieur

Rendement extérieur

Période de floraison

THC

Critiques

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires.

Soyez le premier à donner votre avis sur "Triple XL Auto Seeds".

Infos sur l'expédition

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Nous sommes dans le secteur depuis plus de 20 ans, ce qui nous a permis de construire une relation avec d'autres grandes marques et éleveurs dans cet espace. Nous sommes en mesure de vous apporter les meilleures réductions sur les graines de marijuana que vous pouvez trouver sur le web !

Où trouverez-vous une offre comme la nôtre ?

  • Achetez 1, obtenez 1 GRATUIT
  • Remplacement du courrier perdu
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Triple XL Auto Seeds

From 29.00

Triple XL Auto Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

One of the distinguishing characteristics of this plant, as implied by its name, is its ability to generate huge buds – considerably larger than others. This is primarily owing to Big Bud’s genetics. The aroma of Triple XL is a well-balanced blend of citrus and earthiness. 

There’s also a faint zesty twist. A skunky overtone tickles the senses, giving the cultivar a slightly unique flavor with a peppery aftertaste. In Triple XL, Green Crack shows flashes of its trademark qualities shortly after taking a hit or two. A joyful sensation sweeps through the head, clearing the cobwebs. It stimulates the senses, particularly the ability to concentrate. 

The intellectual high is intense but not overwhelming, and it takes you on a trippy ride to slumber. Far from it, the energizing boost may even inspire increased productivity – at least in the short term. With a flowering period of 49 to 56 days, it produces 800-1000 gr/m2 indoor and 20 – 200 gr/plant Outdoor.

Background

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Yield indoor

Yield outdoor

Flowering Time

THC

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Triple XL Auto Seeds”

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Triple XL Auto Seeds
From 29.00 Select options
Triple XL Auto Seeds

From 29.00