Grizzly Purple Kush Seeds

From 29.00

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Cannabis Seed

Variété de cannabis Grizzly Purple Kush

Beautiful in appearance, Grizzly Purple Kush lives up to the expectation of its name as a 70/30 hybrid with an Indica dominance. This strain was created from a blend of Kosher, G13, and Purple strains by Expert Seeds. It has the potential to make you feel sluggish and induce a deep slumber that would be impossible without this purple miracle. With THC levels of 20% to 25% and a tangy, citrusy flavor, this strain will pique even seasoned smokers’ curiosity.

Culture de Grizzly Purple Kush Seeds

La variété Grizzly Purple Kush est facile à cultiver et possède une immunité supérieure à la moyenne contre les moisissures qui affectent les cultivateurs d'intérieur et d'extérieur dans les climats humides. Pour maximiser les rendements, utilisez une installation Screen of Green (SoG) lorsque vous cultivez cette plante. Vous saurez que vos efforts portent leurs fruits lorsque les grandes feuilles violettes apparaîtront.

Elle a un temps de floraison court de 63 jours et produit 450g par mètre carré lorsqu'elle est cultivée en intérieur. Vous pouvez vous attendre à au moins 500g/plant en les cultivant à l'extérieur. Le rendement et la teneur en THC de cette variété sont exceptionnellement élevés, atteignant respectivement 20 % et 25 %. En raison de sa forte production de résine, c'est une excellente variété pour l'extraction de hasch et d'autres concentrés.

Grizzly Purple Kush Weed Saveur et effet

Cette variété produit des têtes extrêmement denses et résineuses. Ils ont un lustre violet profond et sont couverts de trichomes, mais leur couleur de base est vert foncé, comme des olives. L'aspect collant est brisé par des pistils orange foncé, et un parfum fruité et terreux emplit l'air. Même après avoir arrêté de fumer, les arômes d'agrumes aigres, d'herbes fraîches et de terre délicieuse rempliront l'atmosphère.

Ce high à souches se construit progressivement, mais une fois que vous l'avez atteint, vous ne pouvez plus revenir en arrière. Vous vous sentirez étourdi et vous aurez la tête qui tourne. Des rêves de bonheur vous viendront à l'esprit. Les lumières commenceront à apparaître. Finalement, vous trouverez de l'humour même dans les situations les plus banales. Pour cette raison, la souche est excellente pour ceux qui se sentent déprimés à la fin de la semaine en raison de la présence constante de tension et de douleur. En raison des effets de cette variété sur l'appétit, une collation légère peut aider à calmer votre estomac.

Vous vous sentirez tellement fatigué et lourd que vous ne pourrez plus bouger, même si l'effet de la Grizzly Purple Kush se prolonge. Pour cette raison, nous vous conseillons de vous installer pour une nuit à l'ancienne avec cette variété de San Francisco, peut-être avec un compagnon, et certainement avec de la nourriture et un endroit doux pour dormir. Si vous traitez le Grizzly avec soin, il vous rendra la pareille.

Contexte

paquet

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE

Période de floraison

THC

Rendement à l'intérieur

Rendement extérieur

Critiques

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires.

Soyez le premier à commenter "Grizzly Purple Kush Seeds".

Infos sur l'expédition

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Nous sommes dans le secteur depuis plus de 20 ans, ce qui nous a permis de construire une relation avec d'autres grandes marques et éleveurs dans cet espace. Nous sommes en mesure de vous apporter les meilleures réductions sur les graines de marijuana que vous pouvez trouver sur le web !

Où trouverez-vous une offre comme la nôtre ?

  • Achetez 1, obtenez 1 GRATUIT
  • Remplacement du courrier perdu
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Grizzly Purple Kush Seeds

From 29.00

Grizzly Purple Kush Seeds

From 29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

Buy Now

 
 

Grizzly Purple Kush Cannabis Strain

Beautiful in appearance, Grizzly Purple Kush lives up to the expectation of its name as a 70/30 hybrid with an Indica dominance. This strain was created from a blend of Kosher, G13, and Purple strains by Expert Seeds. It has the potential to make you feel sluggish and induce a deep slumber that would be impossible without this purple miracle. With THC levels of 20% to 25% and a tangy, citrusy flavor, this strain will pique even seasoned smokers’ curiosity.

Growing Grizzly Purple Kush Seeds

The sticky-sweet Grizzly Purple Kush strain is easy to cultivate and has above-average immunity to the molds that plague outdoor and indoor growers in humid climates. To maximize yields, use a Screen of Green (SoG) setup while cultivating this plant. You’ll know your efforts are paying off when the large purple leaves appear.

It has a short 63-day flowering time and produces 450g per square meter when grown indoors. You can expect at least 500g/plant while growing them outside. This strain’s yield and THC content are exceptionally high, reaching 20% to 25%, respectively. As a result of its high resin production, this is an excellent strain for hash and other concentrate extraction.

Grizzly Purple Kush Weed Flavor and Effect

This strain produces extremely dense, resinous buds. They have a deep purple gloss and are covered in trichomes, but their base color is dark green, like olives. Stickiness is broken up by dark orange pistils, and a fruity, earthy scent fills the air. Even after you quit smoking, the sour citrus, fresh herb, and delicious soil aromas will fill the atmosphere.

This strains high builds gradually, but once you’ve reached there, there’s no turning back. You’ll feel lightheaded and goofy in your head. Daydreams of bliss will come to you. The lights will begin to appear. Eventually, you’ll find humor in even the most mundane situations. Because of this, the strain is excellent for those who are feeling down at the end of the week due to the constant presence of tension and pain. Due to the strain’s effects on appetite, a light snack may assist calm your stomach.

You’ll feel so tired and heavy that you won’t be able to move even as the high from Grizzly Purple Kush wears on. For this reason, we advise settling in for an old-fashioned night with this San Francisco strain, perhaps with a companion, and certainly with some food and a soft place to sleep. If you treat the Grizzly with care, he will return the favor.

Background

pack

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Flowering Time

THC

Yield indoor

Yield outdoor

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grizzly Purple Kush Seeds”

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 20 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We are able to bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find around the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1 get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement
  • Active Customer Support

Select your currency
EUREuro
Grizzly Purple Kush Seeds
From 29.00 Select options
Grizzly Purple Kush Seeds

From 29.00